Image from Google Jackets

All the hidden truths / Claire Askew.

By: Publisher: London : Hodder & Stoughton, 2018Copyright date: ©2018Description: 376 pages ; 24 cmContent type:
  • text
Media type:
  • unmediated
Carrier type:
  • volume
ISBN:
  • 9781473673038 (paperback)
  • 9781473673021 (hardback)
Subject(s): Genre/Form: DDC classification:
  • 823/.92 23
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Star ratings
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)

A wrenching, gripping, unforgettable debut crime novel for fans of Susie Steiner and Kate Atkinson. This is a fact: Ryan Summers walked into Three Rivers College and killed thirteen women, then himself. But no one can say why. The question is one that cries out to be answered - by Ryan's mother, Moira; by Ishbel, the mother of Abigail, the first victim; and by DI Helen Birch, put in charge of the case on her first day at her new job. But as the tabloids and the media swarm, as the families' secrets come out, as the world searches for someone to blame... the truth seems to vanish. A stunningly moving novel from an exciting new voice in crime, All the Hidden Truths will cause you to question your assumptions about the people you love, and reconsider how the world reacts to tragedy.

Holdings
Item type Current library Call number Status Notes Date due Barcode
Book Book SMSA Library Mystery M ASKE Available September 2018 68568

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.

Hosted by Prosentient